Editorial Submissions

PHOTO: ROGER DAVIES

Thank you for your interest in Luxe Interiors + Design. Please find the category that best fits your pitch, and an editor will review the material.

HOME TOURS

To pitch a home project, please email the appropriate regional Homes Editor (found below) with the following:

  • A brief description of the project, noting all design team members (Interior designer, architect, builder, landscape designer), project location, total square footage, number of bedrooms and baths, and the year the project was completed.
  • A zip folder (or download link) with any images. We accept both professional and scouting images. If the project has been professionally shot, please provide the name of the photographer.

Arizona

Mary Ore, Homes Editor
more@luxemagazine.com

Texas

Paulette Pearson, Homes Editor
ppearson@luxemagazine.com

Colorado & San Francisco

Mary Jo Bowling, Homes Editor
mbowling@luxemagazine.com

New York, Hamptons, Chicago

Shannon Sharpe, Homes Editor
ssharpe@luxemagazine.com

Miami, Broward/Palm Beach

Jennifer Pfaff Smith, Homes Editor
jpfaff@luxemagazine.com

Los Angeles, Southern California, Pacific Northwest

Lisa Bingham Dewart, Homes Editor
ldewart@luxemagazine.com

Note: Luxe Interiors + Design requires exclusivity. The project submitted must not have been published in any magazine as a feature layout or scheduled to run in any publication in the United States or Canada. It is acceptable that a project may have been mentioned as a news item.

 

PRODUCTS

Pitches for Market items should be directed to:

Kathryn Given
Senior Design + Market Editor
kgiven@luxemagazine.com

Elizabeth Huebsch
Associate Market Editor
ehuebsch@luxemagazine.com

 

LUXEDAILY.COM

Pitches about upcoming releases, collections, openings, design collaborations and more should be directed to:

Ileana Llorens
Senior Web Editor
illorens@luxemagazine.com